Football Latest - WBA

Premier League Fixtures

Sunday 24th September 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvNewcastle United

Monday 25th September 2017

ArsenalvWest Bromwich Albion

Monday 16th October 2017

Leicester CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 20th October 2017

West Ham UnitedvBrighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 22nd October 2017

EvertonvArsenal
Tottenham HotspurvLiverpool

Monday 23rd October 2017

ChelseavWatford

Monday 30th October 2017

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Sunday 19th November 2017

WatfordvWest Ham United

Monday 20th November 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvStoke City

Friday 24th November 2017

West Ham UnitedvLeicester City

Sunday 10th December 2017

LiverpoolvEverton
SouthamptonvArsenal

West Bromwich Albion's Results
Sep 16West Ham United0 - 0H
Sep 9Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 3A
Aug 27Stoke City1 - 1H
More Results
West Bromwich Albion's Fixtures
Sep 20Manchester CityH
Sep 25ArsenalA
Sep 30WatfordH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
8Liverpool508
9Southampton508
10WBA508
11Watford5-28
12Arsenal5-17
Full Table

sml