Football Latest - WBA

Championship Fixtures

Sunday 19th August 2018

BrentfordvSheffield Wednesday

Friday 24th August 2018

MiddlesbroughvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 26th August 2018

Rotherham UnitedvMillwall

Friday 31st August 2018

Leeds UnitedvMiddlesbrough

Friday 14th September 2018

Birmingham CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 21st September 2018

Wigan AthleticvBristol City

Sunday 7th October 2018

Bristol CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 25th November 2018

Aston VillavBirmingham City

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bristol CityvMillwall

Sunday 10th February 2019

Norwich CityvIpswich Town

Sunday 10th March 2019

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

West Bromwich Albion's Results
Aug 18Queens Park Rangers7 - 1H
Aug 14Luton Town1 - 0H
Aug 11Norwich City4 - 3A
More Results
West Bromwich Albion's Fixtures
Aug 24MiddlesbroughA
Sep 1Stoke CityH
Sep 14Birmingham CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Middlesbrough4610
2Leeds379
3WBA467
4Aston Villa337
5Bolton327
Full Table

sml