Football Latest - WBA

West Bromwich Albion Highlights


Nottingham Forest 1
West Bromwich Albion 2

Saturday 3rd August 2019


Derby County 3
West Bromwich Albion 1

Sunday 5th May 2019


West Bromwich Albion 2
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 27th April 2019


Reading 0
West Bromwich Albion 0

Monday 22nd April 2019


West Bromwich Albion 3
Hull City 2

Friday 19th April 2019


West Bromwich Albion 4
Preston North End 1

Saturday 13th April 2019


Bristol City 3
West Bromwich Albion 2

Tuesday 9th April 2019


Millwall 2
West Bromwich Albion 0

Saturday 6th April 2019


West Bromwich Albion 3
Birmingham City 2

Friday 29th March 2019


Brentford 0
West Bromwich Albion 1

Saturday 16th March 2019


West Bromwich Albion 3
Swansea City 0

Wednesday 13th March 2019


West Bromwich Albion 1
Ipswich Town 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Leeds United 4
West Bromwich Albion 0

Friday 1st March 2019


West Bromwich Albion 0
Sheffield United 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Queens Park Rangers 2
West Bromwich Albion 3

Tuesday 19th February 2019


Aston Villa 0
West Bromwich Albion 2

Saturday 16th February 2019


West Bromwich Albion 2
Nottingham Forest 2

Tuesday 12th February 2019


Stoke City 0
West Bromwich Albion 1

Saturday 9th February 2019


West Bromwich Albion 2
Middlesbrough 3

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Bolton Wanderers 0
West Bromwich Albion 2

Monday 21st January 2019


West Bromwich Albion 1
Norwich City 1

Saturday 12th January 2019


Blackburn Rovers 2
West Bromwich Albion 1

Tuesday 1st January 2019


West Bromwich Albion 1
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Saturday 29th December 2018


West Bromwich Albion 2
Wigan Athletic 0

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Rotherham United 0
West Bromwich Albion 4

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Sheffield United 1
West Bromwich Albion 2

Friday 14th December 2018


West Bromwich Albion 2
Aston Villa 2

Friday 7th December 2018


West Bromwich Albion 1
Brentford 1

Monday 3rd December 2018


Swansea City 1
West Bromwich Albion 2

Wednesday 28th November 2018


Ipswich Town 1
West Bromwich Albion 2

Friday 23rd November 2018


Hull City 1
West Bromwich Albion 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


West Bromwich Albion 1
Blackburn Rovers 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


West Bromwich Albion 1
Derby County 4

Wednesday 24th October 2018


Wigan Athletic 1
West Bromwich Albion 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


West Bromwich Albion 4
Reading 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 2
West Bromwich Albion 2

Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Preston North End 2
West Bromwich Albion 3

Saturday 29th September 2018


West Bromwich Albion 2
Millwall 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


West Bromwich Albion 4
Bristol City 2

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Birmingham City 1
West Bromwich Albion 1

Friday 14th September 2018


West Bromwich Albion 2
Stoke City 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Middlesbrough 1
West Bromwich Albion 0

Friday 24th August 2018


West Bromwich Albion 7
Queens Park Rangers 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Norwich City 3
West Bromwich Albion 4

Saturday 11th August 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
West Bromwich Albion 1

Tuesday 7th August 2018


West Bromwich Albion 1
Bolton Wanderers 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


West Bromwich Albion's Results
Aug 24Derby County-1 - -1A
Aug 21Reading1 - 1H
Aug 17Luton Town2 - 1A
More Results
West Bromwich Albion's Fixtures
Aug 31Blackburn RoversH
Sep 14FulhamA
Sep 22Huddersfield TownH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml