Football Latest - WBA

West Bromwich Albion Results

Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 2
Cardiff City
Tue 1st October 2019 7:45pm
Leeds United
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 28th September 2019 12:30pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sun 22nd September 2019 12:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Sat 14th September 2019 12:30pm
Fulham
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 24th August 2019 12:30pm
Derby County
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Wed 21st August 2019 8:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Reading
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 2
Millwall
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Millwall
Sat 3rd August 2019 5:30pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
West Bromwich Albion

West Bromwich Albion's Results
Oct 5Cardiff City4 - 2H
Oct 1Leeds United0 - 1A
Sep 28Queens Park Rangers2 - 0A
More Results
West Bromwich Albion's Fixtures
Oct 19MiddlesbroughA
Oct 22BarnsleyH
Oct 26Charlton AthleticH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1WBA11822
2Notts Forest11722
3Preston111121
4Swansea11721
5Leeds11820
Full Table

sml